Disney Resort Pics

Photos of Disney Resorts

About Disney's Beautiful On-site Resorts

There are 33 resorts and hotels located on the Walt Disney World property. Of those, 24 are owned and operated by the Walt Disney Company. The Disney resorts are classified into five categories: Deluxe, Moderate, Value, Disney Vacation Club Villas, and Campground. Additionally, they are located in four resort areas: Magic Kingdom Resort Area, Epcot Resort Area, Downtown Disney Resort Area and Animal Kingdom Resort Area. A new concept, the Golden Oak at Walt Disney World Resort luxury residential community, was announced in June 2010 and will feature homes designed by the Walt Disney Company. The campground, Fort Wilderness also provides guests with the opportunity to stay in cabins as well as camping in tents or campers.

Deluxe resorts

Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge
Disney's Beach Club Resort
Disney's BoardWalk Inn
Disney's Contemporary Resort
Disney's Grand Floridian Resort & Spa
Disney's Polynesian Resort
Disney's Wilderness Lodge
Disney's Yacht Club Resort

Moderate resorts

Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort
Disney's Port Orleans Resort French Quarter
Disney's Port Orleans Resort Riverside

Value resorts

Disney's All-Star Movies Resort
Disney's All-Star Music Resort
Disney's All-Star Sports Resort
Disney's Pop Century Resort
Disney's Art of Animation Resort